Low balance and per-minute billing
Sessions bill each minute; you're warned when about 3 minutes of balance remain.
1 min read
During a session your wallet is charged every minute. When your balance is running low — about three minutes left at the current rate — you'll see a warning so you can top up without interrupting the conversation.
If your balance runs out, the session ends. Sessions also end automatically after a long period of inactivity.
Related articles
Didn't find what you needed?